It It Anita

Sauvé

NEW ALBUM - 10 SONGS - 44 MIN

Shipped with It It Anita sticker and postcard!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

* The gold version is now sold-out for pre-orders. 

AVAILABLE ONCD (Jewel case with 12-pages booklet) - BLACK VINYL (12" - lyrics sheet included - 1 black vinyl - download coupon featuring the bonus track 53) - GOLD VINYL - LIMITED EDITION - SOLD OUT (same than the standard but with a sparkling gold vinyl).

TRACKLIST: 1. Ghost / 2. Sermonizer / 3. See Through / 4. More / 5. Authority / 6. Dixon Kentucky / 7. Cucaracha / 8. Routine / 9. MOEDOH / 10. 53 (bonus track included on the CD and the vinyl download coupon).

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Belgian quartet IT IT ANITA quickly distinguished themselves by their solid and loud rock, sweaty riffs and throwbacks to the Nineties. In just a few years they've gained a foothold in this very exciting alternative rock scene. Since their last album Laurent (2018) and the resulting 150 shows through Europe, the band comes up with an overwhelming new album Sauvé. Recorded during summer in 2020 by Amaury Sauvé (Birds in Row, Bison Bisou, etc.). For fans of Metz, Idles, At the Drive-In, USA Nails, Shellac, etc. 


Sauvé
Laurent

It It Anita

Sauvé

NOUVEL ALBUM - 10 TITRES - 44 MIN

Livré avec sticker et carte postale It It Anita 2021.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

* La version vinyle doré est maintenant épuisée en précommande.

FORMATS DISPONIBLES
: CD (Boitier cristal - plateau blanc - livret 12 pages inclus) - VINYLE NOIR (33t - insert recto/verso paroles - 1 vinyle noir - coupon de téléchargement inclus avec le titre "53" ) - VINYLE EDITION LIMITÉE OR - 500 EXEMPLAIRES / UNIQUEMENT 50 EXEMPLAIRES SUR CE SITE (idem édition classique mais avec un vinyle doré) : ÉPUISÉ

TRACKLIST : 1. Ghost / 2. Sermonizer / 3. See Through / 4. More / 5. Authority / 6. Dixon Kentucky / 7. Cucaracha / 8. Routine / 9. MOEDOH / 10. 53 (titre bonus présent sur le CD et sur le coupon de téléchargement dans le vinyle)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Les rockeurs belges de IT IT ANITA nous régalent. Définitivement hissés au rang de référence alternative rock depuis leur dernier album Laurent (2018) et la tournée de 150 concerts en Europe qui a suivi, les quatre garçons enfoncent le clou avec Sauvé, un nouvel album en noise massif enregistré en France à l’été 2020 par Amaury Sauvé (Birds in Row, Bison Bisou, etc.). Pour les fans de Metz, Idles, At the Drive-In, USA Nails, Shellac, etc. 


Sauvé
Laurent